Concerts Diary

Upcoming:

April 2018

Thursday 19 April, 7pm: myths & visionsPegasus Theatre, Oxford OX4 1RE

Friday 20 April, 7:30pm: Illuminate Concert SeriesSt. Lukes Church, Brighton BN2 9ZB

June 2018

Sunday 03 June, 7pm: solo recital (at Music at the Limes Series). Standlake OX29 7RH

Friday 08 June, 7:30pm: myths & visions. OVADA, Oxford OX1 1NJ

Sunday 17 June, 7pm: myths & visions. The Abbey Sutton Courtenay, OX14 4AF

July 2018

Thursday 05 July, 7:30pm: myths & visions (at Série Música de Primeira). Primeira Igreja Batista do Rio de Janeiro, Estácio, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil.

September 2018

Wednesday 19 September, 1:15pm: solo recital. St. Dunstan in the West, London EC4A 2HR.

Thursday 20 September, 7:30pm: solo recital. Holywell Music Room, Oxford OX1 3SB.

 

Past

March 2018

Thursday 08 March, 6pm: Illuminate Concert Series. University of Goldsmiths, London SE14 6NW

Friday 09 March, 7:30: Illuminate Concert Series. St. Michael’s at Northgate, Oxford OX1 3EY

Saturday 10 March, 11am: Illuminate Concert Series, St. Mary’s Church, Stafford ST16 2AR

Saturday 10 March, 7:30pm: Illuminate Concert Series. St. George’s Church, Birmingham B15 3DQ

Sunday 11 March, 2pm: Illuminate Concert Series. Cardiff University Concert Hall, CF10 3EB

Saturday 31 March, 12noon: Daylight Music Piano Day. Union Chapel, London N1 2UN

Anúncios